Nicholas Sparks


Nicholas Sparks

Message In A Bottle, Most of the time I post about free reads but not this one. Can I just say, WOW! I don’t want to spoil it for any one but WOW. I never saw that one coming. An emotional rollercoaster if I ever read one. I nearly finished my tissue box. I adore this book and it’s the first of his that I have read. I will definitely be reading more of his work. I have seen three movies that were adaptations of his books. The Notebook, The Last Song and Dear John. Now I see why they were such good movies. I’m going to go get a new tissue box and keep reading.

Happy hunting and Happy reading,
Rinners

Leave a Reply

