Cassandra Clare


Cassandra Clare

Award winning , and well know author Cassandra Clare has created a lively and colorful world. The Mortal Instruments book 1, The City of Bone has already gone to the big screen. Ok here is where I tell you the truth about my reading habits. Since my budget is so low I can almost never buy a new book. So I’m stuck with borrowing from friends or buying second-hand. With that in mind I have to tell you that I have only had a chance to read up to book 3 City of Glass in the Mortal Instruments. I have just recently started this blog, so having spent more time search for new free leads is how I can across the fact that there are 3 more M.I. books available. So seems like I’ve got some catching up to do. Cassandra Clare also has a number of other books I’ve got to catch up on. Clockwork Angel, being one of them. Cassandra Clare did such a great job closing out the City of Glass book that I thought there might not be another one. So until recently I didn’t keep track of what she was up to. So here I am getting caught up. Let me know what you think, but please no spoilers on this one. I want to be surprised. If you go to Cassandra Clare’s Homepage and sign up for the mailing list they will send you a code for a free book. Not only will get a code for a free book you will also be directed to Bookshout.com,but the site also has hundreds of free books. Worth checking out, the link to her page is at the top of this post. Again to everyone let me know if you come across any free reads and I’ll make sure the word gets passed on.

https://bookshout.com/ I also found 1 writers reference book for free: How to write a new york times bestseller in ten easy steps By Jason Mulgrew

keep in mind that i just found it and haven’t read it yet

Happy hunting and Happy reading,
Rinners

Mortal Instruments series                Movie

1 City of Bones                                    City of Bones
2 City of Ashes
3 City of Glass
4 City of Fallen Angels
5 City of Lost Souls
6 City of Heavenly Fire

3 thoughts on “Cassandra Clare”

  1. I actually really liked her mortal instruments series. I only read the 3rd book, and when I saw there were going to be more, I got excited and was ready to buy them. I guess I forgot and still haven’t read them.

    Is the movie good? I’ve not seen it either because I heard bad things

    Like

Leave a Reply

