Melissa F. Miller


Melissa F. Miller

Irreparable Ham is the Book of the week at Itunes. Its the first in this legal thriller series. for those that want to keep read in order the next 7 books price starts at just .99 cent. So have fun with this new author. Oh and I’m now on Pinterest , though its still new to me I have found a bunch of cheat sheet lists to help new writers and some of them I plan on using myself. Look under writer tools on my board.and the link to my Pinterest is at the bottom of my website.

Happy hunting and Happy reading,

Rinners

Leave a Reply

