About Rinners!!!


How often have you read a book and thought that there is no way that a movie could be anywhere as good as the book. The Twilight Saga by Stephenie Meyer had me hooked from the first page. I just happened to start reading the book one a week after the movie came out on DVD. So a friend of mine let me borrow the book. I was about into chapter 3 that she told me that she had the DVD. So bookmarked book in hand I watched the first of 5 Twilight Saga movies. And this is the start of my reading obsession. From an antisocial teenage girl and her love of a nearly century old starkly vampire to werewolf legends and werewolf / vampire battles. I guess you can see why I was hooked and I’m not the only one. Stephenie Meyer has created a hugely imaginative story in the Twilight Saga. I haven’t always been big on reading as a hobby or for enjoyment. Until I found one book that turned it all around for me. Some people would say that is’t a young adult book, much to young for a 35-year-old to enjoy. Nahhhh. I have always been a fan of movies based in high school, so why not books too? So I started to explore my interests wider into Romance, Historical Fiction, Fantasy, Erotica and many more. In my search I found many sites giving away FREE ebooks, Best sellers, and Direct links to the author webpages. I also found info on new authors, and how to publish yourself sites. If you have more Great sites and info to add please comment. Since then I’ve found other great Authors like these!!!  https://fictionfanbookroom.wordpress.com/category/author/

Happy hunting and Happy reading,

Rinners

One thought on “About Rinners!!!”

Leave a Reply

