Jasinda Wilder


Jasinda Wilder

Ever heard the saying big girls need love too? Well they do don’t they? Well this is a free box set by Jasinda Wilder. I’m going to put this out there, I’m A big girl and I’m ok with that. Not many people can say that and still be honest. Well I’m sorry that I will never be a size 4 or 10 for that matter. My size will always offend someone, and I don’t care. As long as I’m happy with me that’s what matters. So going back to this story,Big Girls Do It Boxed Set 1- 4. I picked this up free on Amazon and it hit home. It will for all the big girls out there. It’s a tale about overcoming insecurity and opening up to let someone love you for who you really are. I’ve already read it twice. This might even be a good one for the guy in your life that my not understand what your going threw. Some people aren’t good with words and a story like this might help. Hope you like it and don’t forget to let the author know what you think.
Happy hunting and Happy read,

Rinners

Leave a Reply

