Patricia Briggs

Patricia Briggs

Mercy Thompson the V.W. mechanic? She is a coyote in the world of werewolves, vampires and fairies. Though she has the support of all her friends she never knows who truly is friend or foe. Mercy is forever falling into crazy situations, and struggling to find a way out of it. This great series even has a spin-off of the Alpha and Omega. Both series run in the same world and along similar time lines. Both of these series have amazing action and great characters. Check it out and don’t forget to let the author know what you think.
Happy hunting and Happy reading,

1 Moon Called

Blood Bound

3 Iron Kissed

4 Bone Crossed

5 Silver Borne

6 River Marked

7 Frost Burned

8 Night Broken

9 Fire Touched – Spring 2016

Other Works By Patricia Briggs

Shifting Shadows

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s