Merry Christmas everyone!!


Merry Christmas everyone!!  Free Holiday reads!!

There so many that I made a list!

Killer Christmas by Harper Lin

All I Want for Christmas is You, by Lisa Mondello

Wyoming Wildflowers, by Patricia McLinn

Slow Cooker Christmas Recipes: Holiday Crockpot Recipes For A Wonderful, Stress-Free Christmas,  by Ready Recipe Books

Naughty or Nice? by Lori Connelly and AJ Nuest

I could keep going on and on but, I’m missing my turkey!

Happy Holidays,

Rinners

Leave a Reply

