Gena Showalter


Gena Showalter

So I went to the book store out of boredom on day and it just happened to be the same week of the first release of the first Intertwined book. Since then I have read every one as well as most of the Lords of the Underworld series. After just one look at a cover and reading the back of this amazing beautiful blue hard covered book I found a whole slew of even better reads. I still think I made an great selection that day. After following Aden on his thrilling journey, the Lords and their epic fantasy I would still pick this author over many that I’ve read over the years. I really hope you take a look and let Gena Showalter know what you think.

Happy hunting and Happy reading,

Rinners

Leave a Reply

