Marie Force

Marie Force

I have recently read Maid for Love (McCarthys of Gansett Island Series, Book 1)  for free at Amazon. It’s a sweet romantic read.  Some times life can give you a toss, but Maddie Chester finds a way to get back up.There are a total of 10 books in this series. Stop buy and give it a look. I also picked up Treading Water (Treading Water Series Book 1). Which I’m told is emotionally wrenching and heart warming all at once. There are 4 books to this series, and you all know how I love me same series books.

Happy hunting and Happy reading,


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s